Deleted files will be saved in the Trash.
- iCloud Drive and device storage each have their own trash cans.
- The files in the trash will be saved until you delete them yourself.
Use of trash
Tap to display the list of files in the trash.
Tap on a file to “Restore” or “Delete” it.
If you choose Restore, the file will be moved from the Trash to the list of files in the app.
Files deleted from the Recycle Bin cannot be recovered.